Ethical Discussion Group, Kentwood - July 2018

Event
Ethical Discussion Group, Kentwood - July 2018
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Location: Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services, 3680 44th St. SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

Registered attendees (9)

Date Name
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Anonymous user
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Anonymous user
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Anonymous user
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Anonymous user

MIRID

P.O. Box 1143

Temperance, MI 48182

www.mirid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software